Reviews

 

Review Average: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (13 Reviews)

Oct 11th, 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Jimster

Amazing

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Aug 6th, 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Major Migraine

These people at ABK are top notch. Easy to work with, always there for help if you need it and overall great people to work with for all your computer needs.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Aug 6th, 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Hussain Alnassiri

I had an issue with my GPU and asked for support in their discord. The response time was great. The CEO Jeremiah was the one who helped me out. He asked me a bunch of questions I didn’t think about and helped me resolve the issue I had with my GPU. These guys are great for people who are either just getting into PC or don’t know to much about pc’s.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

May 6th, 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Dominick Winegardner

I was going to buy stuff from here but my family saw it as sus, so i pulled out. He refunded me with no problem, and i got my money back. I built my PC from a trusted store and had problems building it. They still gladly tool time out of their way and helped me.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

February 9th, 2022

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Courtney P Glenn

Excellent customer service and a superior product! Jeremiah was a pleasure to work with and was able to build us a great computer that stayed within budget.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

May 13, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Crazy Trever

My experience was good they helped out a lot and told me what I needed to get to be able to run my games better.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

May 12, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Laura Strattan

I think your site looks awesome. ABK Kustomz rocks, love your vibe! 🙂

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mar 18, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Marcus

so i needed help on knowing what i should do make my PC run better so i when and arks and then the founder came to me and talk to me and i think he was good in what he was doing and he understand what we need and what is better to get and he just said it in the way i can understand and i think that was good and i would go back to him to get more help if i need it.


Mar 10, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Andrew

Even though it was a simple fix, they are very quick with getting someone to help


Jan 13, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Justin

I love that you guys work with people with payments. Help with finding the best with the budget given. As well very friendly and just a fun process with it all.


Jan 12, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Brandon

Highly encourage them they really good at helping new streamers highly encourage you to hit them up Bc they helped me out great team


Jan 12, 2021

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Dramamama7

Super easy to place orders. Polite people to work with. Wasn’t sure what I needed but they came through and helped out. I was able to customize it with ease. Cant wait for my pc. Thanks guys.💛


Dec 28, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

by Eric Moye

Ive been having quite a few issues with my computer for a while. Everything from start up errors to random lag and it was really getting tiresome. Well after a bit they diagnosed my issues and when stapled a fix on it. These guys are actual life savers and come highly recommended!!!

Leave a Reply